Mirth and Music Monday: Linda Schrader

If you are a mother I think you will love this song by Linda Schrade. I heard it while I was working in an ECE classroom last week. I fell in love wit this song.

Kind of a Day: Linda Schrade

Makes me feel so HAPPY. It makes makes me want to hug and squeeze and snuggle my girls!! I know it’s a sleepy song because it’s from a lullaby CD.

Thanks for our great host, Rose for hosting the Mirth and Music Monday blog hop. You can check out more videos and even join in the fun, HERE.

Leave a Reply

